Leadership Structure

The Session

The Session is responsible for the mission and government of the church. It is made up of nine elders elected by the congregation who serve for three year terms, with the pastor as moderator. The Session typically meets on the third Sunday of each month. Elders currently serving on the Session are Andrew Garrett, Caren Gibson, Barry Hain, CJ Hall,
Donna Houston (Clerk of Session), Emma Jean Kirby, Prentice Knight, Bobby Page, & Becky Stubbs.
It is the duty of deacons, first of all, to minister to those who are in need, to the sick and to any who may be in distress. Members presently serving as deacons are Pat Chai, Marcella Davis, and Woon Yen Prall.


Adult Education:  Prentice Knight, Chair
Christian Service:  Marcella Davis, Chair
Fellowship:  Debbie Wyatt, Chair
Music & Worship:  Donna Houston, Chair
Personnel:  Larry Gibson
Building & Maintenance:  Dick Timmerman, Chair
Youth Programs:  Woon Yen Prall, Chair
Finance:  Bobby Page, Chair


And those who lift us up...
Bobby Page is the church Treasurer.
Have a question? Email The Church Office
"Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust consume and where thieves break in and steal; but store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust consumes and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also."  
Matthew 6:19-21